

Alresford and District Horticultural Society Proposed Officers and Committee 2023/2024

Office	Member Elected at the 2022 AGM	Nomination	Proposer	Seconder
Chairman	S Morley	J Pooley	A Winfield	S Coghlan
Treasurer	S Johnson	S Johnson	S Morley	P Tudor
Secretary	S Coghlan	S Coghlan	S Morley	J Pooley
Committee	J Pooley	S Morley	J Pooley	S Morley
	B Brundish	B Brundish		
	A Winfield	A Winfield		
	D Swinney	D Swinney		
	V Ramshaw	V Ramshaw		
	P Tudor	V Isemann		
Examiner of	Mr K Brundish	Mr K Brundish	S Johnson	S Morley
Accounts				

NB Additional duties not covered by elected officers to be shared amongst Committee members

Additional nominations welcome for Committee members.

Please contact the Chairman at 7 Nursery Road Alresford SO24 9JW

e-mail <u>hortic@allthemorleys.co.uk</u>

Phone: 01962 733524